List of Governors

Lea Appointed Governors

Cllr R Harris

Mr G Taylor

Mrs G Denney

Mr D Williams, Community Council

Parent Governors

Mrs M Williams

Mr T Cox

Mrs J Gold

Mrs S Jones

Community Governors

Mr D Young (Chair)

Mr G  Barlow

Mr O Miles

Staff Governors

Mrs S Shepherdson

Mrs R Bufton

Mrs K Willett

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs. A Cuthbertson-Smith