List of Governors

Lea Appointed Governors

Cllr R Harris

Mr G Taylor

Mrs G Denney

Mr D Williams, Community Council

Parent Governors

Mr J Webb

Mrs J Smith

Mrs V Carter

Mrs J Dwyer

Community Governors

Mr D Young

Mr G  Barlow

Mr O Miles

Staff Governors

Mrs S Shepherdson

Mrs J Thomas

Mrs K Willett

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs. A Cuthbertson-Smith